2012 Ontario Finals

Printer-friendly version
The Isabel Bader Theatre in Toronto. Session 1: (l to r): Damian Rogers, Kristian Kraemer, Redgina Jean-Paul, Sebastian Holt, Martin Seal, Hayley Janes, Connor Bevans, Abigail Isaac-Joseph, Amina Musa, Alexander Gagliano, Mary Jane Egan. Session 1: Amina Musa from Lawrence Park Collegiate Institute. Session 1: Abigail Isaac-Joseph from Parkdale Collegiate Institute. Session 1: Kristian Kraemer from Toronto French School. Session 1: Mary Jane Egan from Mary, Mother of God School. Session 1: Alexander Gagliano from Upper Canada College. Session 1: One of our three judging panels. Session 2: Ryan McCuaig, Jeff Hunt, Alex McCulloch, Sadie Anne Hirschfield, Emma Arsenault, Anna Jiang, Rachel Stone, Rokhsar Hakim, Aimee Wu, Shahd Khammash. Session 2: Alex McCulloch from R.H. King Academy. Session 2: Ryan McCuaig from Cawthra Park Secondary School. Session 2: Aimee Wu from Victoria Park Collegiate. Session 2: Anna Jiang from Cameron Heights Collegiate Institute. Session 2: Sadie Anne Hirschfield from Etobicoke School of the Arts. Session 2: Jeff Hunt from St. John’s-Kilmarnock School. Session 3: Fraser Strong, Michael Dignam, Kristen Godwin Stewart, Sydney Gilchrist, Sarah Vokey, Eric Keeping, Sophia Ross, Daniela Galdamez, Maram Albakri. The judges from session 3. Creative Director Damian Rogers. Session 3: Eric Keeping from College Avenue Secondary School. Session 3: Fraser Strong from Sydenham High School. Session 3: Damian Rogers talks to the competitors backstage. Session 3: Sydney Gilchrist from London Central Secondary School. Session 3: Daniela Galdamez from Bayridge Secondary School. Scott Griffin congratulates Sadie Anne Hirschfield from Etobicoke School of the Arts. Sadie Anne Hirschfield is the 2012 Ontario Champion.