Contact Us

Poetry In Voice/Les voix de la poésie
98 Fieldfare Ave.
Beaconsfield, QC H9W 4W6

info@poetryinvoice.com

T: 514.668.0768 (Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm)

 

David J. Smith, Director
david@poetryinvoice.com
T: 514.668.0768

 

Tessa Griffin, Events Coordinator

Tessa Griffin, English Poet and Events Coordinator
tessa@poetryinvoice.com
T: 416.518.0064

 
Lindsay Cornish, English Program Coordinator

Lindsay Cornish, English Program Coordinator
lindsay@poetryinvoice.com
T: 514.616.4269

 

Rachel Arsenault

Rachel Arsenault, French Program Coordinator
rachel@lesvoixdelapoesie.com
T: 438.820.2375

 

Catherine Cormier-Larose

Catherine Cormier-Larose, French Poet and Events Coordinator
catherine@lesvoixdelapoesie.com
T: 514.528.0162

 

 
Liisa House, Educational Consultant

Liisa House, Educational Consultant
liisa@poetryinvoice.com
T: 604.839.1747

 

 

 

Website comments, and questions: webmaster@poetryinvoice.com

Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/piv_lvp

Join us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/pivlvp

Photo credits:
David Smith by Kai McCall
Catherine Cormier-Larose by Mathieu Poirier
Lindsay Cornish by JJ Thompson
Tessa Griffin by JoAnn Griffin
Liisa House by Vu Truong