Contact Us

Contact us at info@poetryinvoice.com if you have any questions. You may also call our office in Montreal at 514.431.2725. (Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm EST).

To sign up for the contest, please contact David Smith at david@poetryinvoice.com.

 

David J. Smith, Director
David Smith manages Poetry In Voice.

3939 St. Hubert
Montreal, QC H2L 4A6
david@poetryinvoice.com
Telephone: 514.668.0768

 

Sepideh Anvar

Sepideh Anvar, Directrice des Voix
Sepideh is a founder member of the Poetry In Voice team and now a member of the Board.

 

Lindsay Cornish, Executive Assistant

Lindsay Cornish, English Program Coordinator
Lindsay Cornish oversees many facets of Poetry In Voice, including the National Finals. Lindsay will be on leave for a year starting February 15, 2016. If you need assistance regarding the 2016 National Finals, please contact tessa@poetryinvoice.com.

3939 St. Hubert
Montreal, QC H2L 4A6
lindsay@poetryinvoice.com
Telephone: 514.431.2725

 

Catherine Cormier-Larose

Catherine Cormier-Larose, French Program Coordinator
Catherine Cormier-Larose oversees many facets of Poetry In Voice, including the National Finals. 

3939 St. Hubert
Montreal, QC H2L 4A6
catherine@lesvoixdelapoesie.com
Telephone: 514-528-0162

 

Damian Rogers, Creative Director

Damian Rogers, Creative Director
Damian Rogers, based in Toronto, oversees the creative development of Poetry In Voice, and is a poet herself.

damian@poetryinvoice.com
 

 

 

 

Tessa Griffin

Tessa Griffin, Events Coordinator
Tessa Griffin, based in Toronto, is the Events Coordinator. 

3939 St. Hubert
Montreal, QC H2L 4A6
tessa@poetryinvoice.com
Telephone: 416.518.0064

 

Liisa House, Educational Consultant

Liisa House, Educational Consultant
Liisa House is our Educational Consultant, responsible for all of the educational aspects of the contest.

980 West 20th Ave 
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1Y5
liisa@poetryinvoice.com
Telephone: 604.839.1747

 

 

 

General comments and questions
info@poetryinvoice.com

Website comments and questions
webmaster@poetryinvoice.com

Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/piv_lvp

Join us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/pivlvp

Photo credits:
Damian Rogers by Sharon Harris
Sepideh Anvar and David Smith by Kai McCall
Liisa House by Vu Truong
Lindsay Cornish by JJ Thompson
Tessa Griffin by JoAnn Griffin
Catherine Cormier-Larose by Mathieu Poirier