Contact Us

Poetry In Voice/Les voix de la poésie
3939 St. Hubert St
Montreal, QC H2L 4A6

info@poetryinvoice.com

T: 514.668.0768 (Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm)

 

David J. Smith, Director
david@poetryinvoice.com
T: 514.668.0768

 

Sepideh Anvar

Sepideh Anvar, Directrice des Voix

 

Lindsay Cornish, English Program Coordinator

Lindsay Cornish, English Program Coordinator
lindsay@poetryinvoice.com
T: 514.616.4269

 

Catherine Cormier-Larose

Catherine Cormier-Larose, French Program Coordinator
catherine@lesvoixdelapoesie.com
T: 514.528.0162

 

Damian Rogers, Creative Director

Damian Rogers, Creative Director
damian@poetryinvoice.com

 

Tessa Griffin, Events Coordinator

Tessa Griffin, Events Coordinator
tessa@poetryinvoice.com
T: 416.518.0064

 

Liisa House, Educational Consultant

Liisa House, Educational Consultant
liisa@poetryinvoice.com
T: 604.839.1747

 

 

 

Website comments, and questions: webmaster@poetryinvoice.com

Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/piv_lvp

Join us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/pivlvp

Photo credits:
Sepideh Anvar and David Smith by Kai McCall
Lindsay Cornish by JJ Thompson
Catherine Cormier-Larose by Mathieu Poirier
Damian Rogers by Sharon Harris
Tessa Griffin by JoAnn Griffin
Liisa House by Vu Truong